Mr. Kunal N Darade Secretary

Dr. Yogesh Gosavi Director

Email ID

Sr. No. Name Mail ID
1 Dr. Gosavi Y.M.(Director) director@mcmrc.org
2 Prof. Aher V.V. vaher@mcmrc.org
3 Prof. Sonawane P. S. psonawane@mcmrc.org
4 Prof. Tambe V. D. vtambe@mcmrc.org
5 Prof. Pangavhane S.B. smita2008p@gmail.com
6 Prof. Patole S.H. sachinpatole274@gmail.com
7 Prof.Jadhav M.J. jadhavmanisha705@gmail.com
8 Prof.Pawar A.N  anilp196@gmail.com
9 Prof.Bhavsar S.N  snbhavsar118@gmail.com
10 Mrs.Adke S.R. sadke@mcmrc.org
Exam Section

1 Exam Department ceo@mcmrc.org



Admission Section
1 Admission Department admission@mcmrc.org



Training & Placement

1 Training & Placement Department tpo@mcmrc.org



Office

1 Office admin@mcmrc.org